Dipro

Dipro computer fair Mechelen

Date: 
Sun, 2010-03-14 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Nekkerhal Mechelen

Dipro computer fair Charleroi

Date: 
Sun, 2010-03-07 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Palais des Expo Charleroi

Dipro Computer Fair Genk

Date: 
Sun, 2009-12-06 (All day)
Location: 
Limburghal
Jaarbeurslaan, 6
Genk 3600

Ghent Dipro Fair Coordination IRC Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-05 21:00

 IRC meeting for coordination of Dipro fair in Ghent

Dipro Computer Fair Oostmalle

Date: 
Sun, 2009-10-25 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Kemba
Lierselei, 177
Oostmalle

Dipro Computer Fair Mechelen

Date: 
Sun, 2009-12-13 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Nekkerhal Mechelen
Douaneplein
Mechelen

Accenta 2009 Ghent

Date: 
Sat, 2009-09-19 11:00 - Sun, 2009-09-20 19:00

Details: see https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BelgianTeam/Accenta_2009

Location: 
Flanders Expo
Maaltekouter 1
Ghent 9051

Dipro Computer Fair Kortrijk

Date: 
Sun, 2009-10-04 10:00 - 17:00

Details for the organization in the wiki :

 https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BelgianTeam/ComputerFairs/Kortrijk_2009-10-04

Location: 
Kortrijk Xpo
Doorniksesteenweg 216
Kortrijk

Dipro Computer Fair Hasselt

Date: 
Sun, 2009-09-27 10:00 - 17:00

An Ubuntu-be booth will be organized with volunteers, if possible from Hasselt area.

Wiki : https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BelgianTeam/ComputerFairs/Hasselt_2009-09-27

Location: 
Grenslandhallen Hasselt

Dipro Computer Fair Antwerp

Date: 
Sun, 2009-09-13 10:00 - 17:00
  • The Ubuntu-be booth will be organized with volunteers,
    details in the Wiki "Organizer".  

    https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BelgianTeam/ComputerFairs/Antwerpen_2009-09-13

Location: 
Antwerp Expo Antwerp

Login

This website uses Launchpad for user authentication.

If you don't have an account there, you will be invited to create one on your first login here.

If you registered on this site before the installation of the Launchpad integration, you will have to log in manually and add the https://login.launchpad.net OpenID identities to your account.

share