Dipro Computer Fair

Charleroi - Dipro computer fair

Date: 
Sun, 2010-09-19 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Palais des Expo
Avenue de l'Europe 21
Charleroi B-6000

Hasselt - Dipro computer fair

Date: 
Sun, 2010-09-26 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Grenslandhallen Hasselt

Antwerp - Dipro computer fair

Date: 
Sun, 2010-09-12 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Antwerp Expo Antwerp

Ghent - Dipro computer fair

Date: 
Sun, 2010-09-05 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
ICC Ghent

Dipro computer fair Oostmalle

Date: 
Sun, 2010-03-21 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Kemba
Lierselei 177
Oostmalle

Hobby & Computerdagen, Antwerp, , 20/02/2010 – 21/02/2010:

Date: 
Sat, 2010-02-20 10:00 - Sun, 2010-02-21 18:00

HCC regio Vlaanderen has a stand on this Dipro event : it will include an Ubuntu-be booth.

http://www.hcc-vl.be/d001/boek/hobby-en-computerdagen-2009

Location: 
Antwerp Expo Antwerp

Dipro computer fair Brugge

Date: 
Sun, 2010-02-28 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Beurshalle Brugge
Beursplein
Brugge

Antwerpen - Dipro computer fair - Install sessie 10.04 LTS Lucid Lynx

Date: 
Sun, 2010-05-09 10:00 - 17:00

Naar aanleiding van het uitkomen van de nieuwe versie van Ubuntu 10.04 LTS, codenaam Lucid Lynx zullen de vrijwilligers van Ubuntu-Belgie uitleg, demonstratie en installatie voorstellen in een Informatie-stand en Installatie-sessie te Antwerpen (Antwerp Expo – Dipro Micro Mega Markt).

De allernieuwste versie van Ubuntu, namelijk 10.04 LTS, codenaam Lucid Lynx werd op 29 april 2010 wereldwijd gelanceerd.

Location: 
Antwerp Expo
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 191
Antwerp 2020

Dipro computer fair Ghent

Date: 
Sun, 2010-04-18 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
ICC ghent
Van Rysselberghedreef 2 - Citadelpark
Ghent

Dipro computer fair Genk

Date: 
Sun, 2010-03-28 10:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Limburghal
Jaarbeurslaan 6
Hasselt

Login

This website uses Launchpad for user authentication.

If you don't have an account there, you will be invited to create one on your first login here.

If you registered on this site before the installation of the Launchpad integration, you will have to log in manually and add the https://login.launchpad.net OpenID identities to your account.

share